BROTHERS by Bram Schouw, produced by Frank Hoeve (Baldr Film)
DAYS OF MADNESS by Damian Nenadić, produced by Oliver Sertić (Restart)
WHEN THE WAR COMES by Jan Gebert, produced by Radovan Síbrt (Pink)
WINTER BROTHERS by Hlynur Palmason, produced by Per Damgaard Hansen (Masterplan Pictures)
THE SECRET SOCIETY OF SOUPTOWN by Margus Pasju, produced by Esko Rips (Nafta Films)
MIAMI by Zaida Bergroth, produced by Miia Haavisto (Tekele Productions)
MAKALA by Emmanuel Gras, produced by Nicolas Anthomé (Bathysphere Productions)
SYMPHONY OF NOW by Johannes Schaff, produced by Fabian Massah (Endorphine Production)
THE SWAN by Ása Helga Hjörleifsdóttir, produced Birgitta Björnsdottir (Vintage Pictures)
SAMOUNI ROAD by Stefano Savona, produced by Marco Alessi (Dugong Films)
OLEG by Juris Kursietis, produced by Aija Berzina (Tasse Film)
MIRACLE by Egle Vertelyte, produced by Lukas Trimonis (In Script)
THE ASH LAD: IN THE HALL OF THE MOUNTAIN KING by Mikkel Brænne Sandemose, produced by Åshild Ramborg (Maipo Film)
WHEN PIGS COME by Biljana Tutorov, produced by Biljana Tutorov (Wake Up Films)
FILTHY by Tereza Nvotová, produced by Peter Badač (BFILM)
HISTORY OF LOVE by Sonja Prosenc, Rok Sečen (Monoo)
MARIA AND EVERYBODY ELSE by Nely Reguera, produced Luisa Romeo (Frida Films)
MADRE by Simón Mesa Soto, produced by David Herdies (Momento Film)
BLUE MY MIND by Lisa Brühlmann, produced by Katrin Renz (Tellfilm)

°efp is supported by

European Film Promotion e.V.
Friedensallee 14-16
22765 Hamburg / Germany

fon +49 40- 390 6252
fax +49 40- 390 6249


°efp President
Martin Schweighofer
AFC - Austrian Films 

°efp Managing Director 
Sonja Heinen

Panatom Corporate Communication

Andrea Dittler